Faculty of Mathematical Sciences (FMS)


September, 2020
The Begining
The Establishment

The Faculty of Mathematical Sciences was established in September, 2009 and mandated to provide scholarly training in Mathematical Sciences to students at the various levels of studies. In discharging this mandate, the Faculty contributes immensely to the career development of its products and also impacts positively on the national development agenda. Currently, the Faculty has ten undergraduate programmes with 1,100 students and nine graduate programmes with 97 students. The Faculty also has a staff strength of 57 which comprises 51 teaching staff and six non-teaching staff.

May 06, 2020 - Beyond
The Future
What does the future holds for us

Upon the formation of C. K. Tedam University of Technology and Applied Science