Faculty of Mathematical Sciences (FMS)

Faculty of Mathematical Science

The Faculty of Mathematical Science (FMS) is a faculty made up of four departments, thirty course with over five hundred students. The faculty id geared toward producing students both with academic, social and economical excellence.

We trained our student with both theoritical and practical knowledge that equips them with the technical know-how necessary for the world of work.

Non-Academic Departments